self catering cottage accommodation

Availability and Prices - The Old Coach House

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

If you are requesting a booking, please see our terms and conditions. Once a reservation is made you can use our booking form to confirm the booking.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking.

This 17th Century beamed cottage sleeps 4. Free Wi-Fi.

Latest News

Week 26th August £775. Week 2nd September £640, 9th Sept £590 and 30th Sept £460.......

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Sat 27 May 2017 £760   S S M T W T F  
Sat 03 Jun 2017 £595   S S M T W T F  
Sat 10 Jun 2017 £610   S S M T W T F  
Sat 17 Jun 2017 £630   S S M T W T F  
Sat 24 Jun 2017 £640   S S M T W T F  
Sat 01 Jul 2017 £665   S S M T W T F  
Sat 08 Jul 2017 £685   S S M T W T F  
Sat 15 Jul 2017 £775   S S M T W T F  
Sat 22 Jul 2017 £775   S S M T W T F  
Sat 29 Jul 2017 £775   S S M T W T F  
Sat 05 Aug 2017 £775   S S M T W T F  
Sat 12 Aug 2017 £775   S S M T W T F  
Sat 19 Aug 2017 £775   S S M T W T F  
Sat 26 Aug 2017 £775   S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Sep 2017 £640   S S M T W T F
Sat 09 Sep 2017 £590   S S M T W T F
Sat 16 Sep 2017 £525   S S M T W T F  
Sat 23 Sep 2017 £495   S S M T W T F  
Sat 30 Sep 2017 £460   S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Oct 2017 £440   S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Oct 2017 £460   S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Oct 2017 £595   S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Oct 2017 £455   S S M T W T F
Sat 04 Nov 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F  
Sat 11 Nov 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
3 nights £255, 4 £295, 5 £335, 6 £365, week £395
Sat 18 Nov 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 25 Nov 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Dec 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 09 Dec 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 16 Dec 2017 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 23 Dec 2017 £670   S S M T W T F
Christmas week can commence Wed/Thurs from previous week
Sat 30 Dec 2017 £695   S S M T W T F
New Year week can commence Wed/Thurs from previous week

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

  • Siabod - Traditional style newly converted cottage.
  • Tryfan - Contemporary style newly converted cottage.

View complete availability and tariff summary



Contact Details

contact details qr code

contact details

Please use our contact form or contact Mrs Eirian Ifan at:

Llannerch Goch, Capel Garmon, Betws-y-Coed, Snowdonia,
North Wales. LL26 0RL. UK

01690 710261stay@betwsycoed.co.uk