self catering cottage accommodation

Availability and Prices - Siabod

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

If you are requesting a booking, please see our terms and conditions. Once a reservation is made you can use our booking form to confirm the booking.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking.

Snowdonia cottage sleeps 4 with en-suite rooms and has a traditional style. Free Wi-Fi.

Latest News

CHECK IN AND CHILL OUT!! 5 nights from Monday 23rd April £395, 4 £345, 3 2915, 2 £195. 4 nights from Tuesday 8th May £425, 3 £375. Week 19th May £595, 6 nights £555, 5 £505, 4 £455, 3 £395.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 £480   S S M T W T F  
Sat 21 Apr 2018 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
From Monday 23rd April 2 nights £195, 3 £295, 4 £345, 5 £395.
Sat 28 Apr 2018 £545   S S M T W T F  
Sat 05 May 2018 £425 SB  S S M T W T F
3 nights £375, 4 £425
Sat 12 May 2018 £595   S S M T W T F  
Sat 19 May 2018 £610   S S M T W T F
Sat 26 May 2018 £825   S S M T W T F  
Sat 02 Jun 2018 £640   S S M T W T F  
Sat 09 Jun 2018 £650   S S M T W T F  
Sat 16 Jun 2018 £660   S S M T W T F
Sat 23 Jun 2018 £670   S S M T W T F  
Sat 30 Jun 2018 £695   S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Jul 2018 £730   S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Jul 2018 £825   S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Jul 2018 £825   S S M T W T F  
Sat 28 Jul 2018 £825   S S M T W T F  
Sat 04 Aug 2018 £825   S S M T W T F  
Sat 11 Aug 2018 £825   S S M T W T F  
Sat 18 Aug 2018 £825   S S M T W T F
Sat 25 Aug 2018 £825   S S M T W T F  
Sat 01 Sep 2018 £680   S S M T W T F
Sat 08 Sep 2018 £630   S S M T W T F
Sat 15 Sep 2018 £595   S S M T W T F
Sat 22 Sep 2018 £580   S S M T W T F
Sat 29 Sep 2018 £520   S S M T W T F
Sat 06 Oct 2018 £510   S S M T W T F
Sat 13 Oct 2018 £510   S S M T W T F  
Sat 20 Oct 2018 £640   S S M T W T F
Sat 27 Oct 2018 £640   S S M T W T F  
Sat 03 Nov 2018 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
3rd and 4th November can be added to previous week
Sat 10 Nov 2018 £425 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Nov 2018 £425 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Nov 2018 £425 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 01 Dec 2018 £425 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 08 Dec 2018 £425 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 15 Dec 2018 £425 SB  S S M T W T F
2 nights £195, 3 £295, 4 £340, 5 £370, 6 £395, week £425 + Sat 22nd + Sun 23rd available
Sat 22 Dec 2018 £750   S S M T W T F
2 nights from Sat 22nd £195 or can be added to previous week. New Year week from Thursday 27th £750

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

View complete availability and tariff summary



Contact Details

contact details qr code

contact details

Please use our contact form or contact Mrs Eirian Ifan at:

Llannerch Goch, Capel Garmon, Betws-y-Coed, Snowdonia,
North Wales. LL26 0RL. UK

01690 710261stay@betwsycoed.co.uk