self catering cottage accommodation

Availability and Prices - The Old Coach House

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

If you are requesting a booking, please see our terms and conditions. Once a reservation is made you can use our booking form to confirm the booking.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking.

This 17th Century beamed cottage sleeps 4. Free Wi-Fi. We welcome 1 dog

Latest News

Week 16th Sept £650 Week 30th Sept £595... 1 dog welcome £5 per night

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Fri 05 Aug 2022 £1090   F S S M T W T  
Fri 12 Aug 2022 £1090   F S S M T W T  
Fri 19 Aug 2022 £1090   F S S M T W T  
Fri 26 Aug 2022 £1090   F S S M T W T  
Fri 02 Sep 2022 £690   F S S M T W T  
Fri 09 Sep 2022 £650   F S S M T W T  
Fri 16 Sep 2022 £650   F S S M T W T
Fri 23 Sep 2022 £650   F S S M T W T  
Fri 30 Sep 2022 £595 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £425, 4 £445, 5 £495, 6 £545 week £595
Fri 07 Oct 2022 £545 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £425, 4 £445, 5 £495, 6 £545
Fri 14 Oct 2022 £545 SB  F S S M T W T
Mon 17th Oct 3 nights £495, 4 £545
Fri 21 Oct 2022 £845   F S S M T W T  
Fri 28 Oct 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T  
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Fri 04 Nov 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Fri 11 Nov 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Fri 18 Nov 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Fri 25 Nov 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Fri 02 Dec 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Fri 09 Dec 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Fri 16 Dec 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Thu 22 Dec 2022 £940   T F S S M T W
Thu 29 Dec 2022 £940   T F S S M T W
Fri 06 Jan 2023 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 week £490
Fri 13 Jan 2023 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 20 Jan 2023 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 27 Jan 2023 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 03 Feb 2023 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 10 Feb 2023 £695   F S S M T W T
Fri 17 Feb 2023 £720   F S S M T W T
Fri 24 Feb 2023 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 week £490
Fri 03 Mar 2023 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 10 Mar 2023 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 17 Mar 2023 £490 SB  F S S M T W T  
Fri 24 Mar 2023 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 31 Mar 2023 £950   F S S M T W T
Fri 07 Apr 2023 £950   F S S M T W T
Fri 14 Apr 2023 £950   F S S M T W T
Fri 21 Apr 2023 £620   F S S M T W T
Fri 28 Apr 2023 £675   F S S M T W T
Fri 05 May 2023 £660   F S S M T W T
Fri 12 May 2023 £660   F S S M T W T
Fri 19 May 2023 £660   F S S M T W T
Fri 26 May 2023 £950   F S S M T W T
Fri 02 Jun 2023 £695   F S S M T W T
Fri 09 Jun 2023 £720   F S S M T W T
Fri 16 Jun 2023 £720   F S S M T W T
Fri 23 Jun 2023 £740   F S S M T W T
Fri 30 Jun 2023 £795   F S S M T W T
Fri 07 Jul 2023 £850   F S S M T W T
Fri 14 Jul 2023 £1090   F S S M T W T
Fri 21 Jul 2023 £1090   F S S M T W T
Fri 28 Jul 2023 £1090   F S S M T W T
Fri 04 Aug 2023 £1090   F S S M T W T
Fri 11 Aug 2023 £1090   F S S M T W T
Fri 18 Aug 2023 £1090   F S S M T W T
Fri 25 Aug 2023 £1090   F S S M T W T
Fri 01 Sep 2023 £695   F S S M T W T
Fri 08 Sep 2023 £650   F S S M T W T
Fri 15 Sep 2023 £650   F S S M T W T
Fri 22 Sep 2023 £650   F S S M T W T
Fri 29 Sep 2023 £595   F S S M T W T
Fri 06 Oct 2023 £595   F S S M T W T
Fri 13 Oct 2023 £695   F S S M T W T
Fri 20 Oct 2023 £850   F S S M T W T
Fri 27 Oct 2023 £650   F S S M T W T
Fri 03 Nov 2023 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 week £490
Fri 10 Nov 2023 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 17 Nov 2023 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 24 Nov 2023 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 01 Dec 2023 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 08 Dec 2023 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 15 Dec 2023 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 22 Dec 2023 £940   F S S M T W T
Fri 29 Dec 2023 £940   F S S M T W T

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

  • Siabod - Traditional style newly converted cottage.
  • Tryfan - Contemporary style newly converted cottage.

View complete availability and tariff summary



Contact Details

contact details qr code

contact details

Please use our contact form or contact Mrs Eirian Ifan at:

Llannerch Goch, Capel Garmon, Betws-y-Coed, Snowdonia,
North Wales. LL26 0RL. UK

01690 71026107939 810005stay@betwsycoed.co.uk