self catering cottage accommodation

Availability and Prices - The Old Coach House

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

If you are requesting a booking, please see our terms and conditions. Once a reservation is made you can use our booking form to confirm the booking.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking.

This 17th Century beamed cottage sleeps 4. Free Wi-Fi. We welcome 1 dog

Latest News

Check in ~ Chill out!! 2 nights Wed 3rd July £220 Week 5th July £695 Week 12th July £795 Week 23rd August £795 Week 30th August £660....

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Fri 17 May 2019 £595   F S S M T W T  
Fri 24 May 2019 £795   F S S M T W T  
Fri 31 May 2019 £615   F S S M T W T  
Fri 07 Jun 2019 £630   F S S M T W T  
Fri 14 Jun 2019 £660   F S S M T W T  
Fri 21 Jun 2019 £670   F S S M T W T  
Fri 28 Jun 2019 £220 SB  F S S M T W T
2 nights from Wednesday 3rd July £220
Fri 05 Jul 2019 £695   F S S M T W T
Fri 12 Jul 2019 £795   F S S M T W T
Fri 19 Jul 2019 £795   F S S M T W T  
Fri 26 Jul 2019 £795   F S S M T W T  
Fri 02 Aug 2019 £825   F S S M T W T  
Fri 09 Aug 2019 £795   F S S M T W T  
Fri 16 Aug 2019 £795   F S S M T W T  
Fri 23 Aug 2019 £795   F S S M T W T
Fri 30 Aug 2019 £660   F S S M T W T
Fri 06 Sep 2019 £610   F S S M T W T  
Fri 13 Sep 2019 £575   F S S M T W T  
Fri 20 Sep 2019 £560   F S S M T W T  
Fri 27 Sep 2019 £515   F S S M T W T
Fri 04 Oct 2019 £495   F S S M T W T
Fri 11 Oct 2019 £525   F S S M T W T  
Fri 18 Oct 2019 £615   F S S M T W T
Fri 25 Oct 2019 £615   F S S M T W T
Fri 01 Nov 2019 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 08 Nov 2019 £295 SB  F S S M T W T
4 nights from Mon 11th Nov £295, 3 £255 or can be added to previous week
Fri 15 Nov 2019 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 22 Nov 2019 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 29 Nov 2019 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 06 Dec 2019 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 13 Dec 2019 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 20 Dec 2019 £695   F S S M T W T
Fri 27 Dec 2019 £695   F S S M T W T

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

  • Siabod - Traditional style newly converted cottage.
  • Tryfan - Contemporary style newly converted cottage.

View complete availability and tariff summary



Contact Details

contact details qr code

contact details

Please use our contact form or contact Mrs Eirian Ifan at:

Llannerch Goch, Capel Garmon, Betws-y-Coed, Snowdonia,
North Wales. LL26 0RL. UK

01690 710261stay@betwsycoed.co.uk