self catering cottage accommodation

Availability and Prices - The Old Coach House

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

If you are requesting a booking, please see our terms and conditions. Once a reservation is made you can use our booking form to confirm the booking.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking.

This 17th Century beamed cottage sleeps 4. Free Wi-Fi. We welcome 1 dog

Latest News

WINTER BREAKS: 3 nights £255, 4 £295, 5 £335, 6 £365 week £395. Christmas & New Year £695.

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Fri 18 Oct 2019 £615 SB  F S S M T W T  
Fri 25 Oct 2019 £585   F S S M T W T  
Fri 01 Nov 2019 £295 SB  F S S M T W T
4 nights from Mon 4th Nov £295, 3 £255 or can be added to following week
Fri 08 Nov 2019 £295 SB  F S S M T W T
4 nights from Mon 11th Nov £295, 3 £255 or can be added to following week
Fri 15 Nov 2019 £295 SB  F S S M T W T
4 nights from Mon 18th Nov £295, 3 £255 or can be added to following week
Fri 22 Nov 2019 £295 SB  F S S M T W T
4 nights from Mon 25th Nov £295, 3 £255 or can be added to following week
Fri 29 Nov 2019 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
Winter Short Breaks:- 3 nights £255, 4 £295, 5 £335, 6 £365 week £395
Fri 06 Dec 2019 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
Winter Short Breaks:- 3 nights £255, 4 £295, 5 £335, 6 £365 week £395
Fri 13 Dec 2019 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
Winter Short Breaks:- 3 nights £255, 4 £295, 5 £335, 6 £365 week £395
Fri 20 Dec 2019 £695   F S S M T W T
Fri 27 Dec 2019 £695   F S S M T W T
Fri 03 Jan 2020 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £255, 4 £295, 5 £335, 6 £365 week £395
Fri 10 Jan 2020 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 17 Jan 2020 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 24 Jan 2020 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 31 Jan 2020 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 07 Feb 2020 £295 SB  F S S M T W T
4 nights from Mon 10th Feb £295, 3 £255
Fri 14 Feb 2020 £525   F S S M T W T
Fri 21 Feb 2020 £410 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 28 Feb 2020 £430 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 06 Mar 2020 £430 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 13 Mar 2020 £430 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 20 Mar 2020 £430 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 27 Mar 2020 £460 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 03 Apr 2020 £460 SB  F S S M T W T
Friday 3rd April can be added to previous week
Fri 10 Apr 2020 £675   F S S M T W T
Fri 17 Apr 2020 £675   F S S M T W T
Fri 24 Apr 2020 £530   F S S M T W T
Fri 01 May 2020 £625   F S S M T W T
Fri 08 May 2020 £595   F S S M T W T
Fri 15 May 2020 £595   F S S M T W T
Fri 22 May 2020 £825   F S S M T W T
Fri 29 May 2020 £625   F S S M T W T
Fri 05 Jun 2020 £640   F S S M T W T
Fri 12 Jun 2020 £660   F S S M T W T
Fri 19 Jun 2020 £675   F S S M T W T
Fri 26 Jun 2020 £695   F S S M T W T
Fri 03 Jul 2020 £695   F S S M T W T
Fri 10 Jul 2020 £755   F S S M T W T
Fri 17 Jul 2020 £795   F S S M T W T
Fri 24 Jul 2020 £795   F S S M T W T
Fri 31 Jul 2020 £795   F S S M T W T
Fri 07 Aug 2020 £795   F S S M T W T
Fri 14 Aug 2020 £795   F S S M T W T
Fri 21 Aug 2020 £795   F S S M T W T
Fri 28 Aug 2020 £795   F S S M T W T
Fri 04 Sep 2020 £620   F S S M T W T
Fri 11 Sep 2020 £585   F S S M T W T
Fri 18 Sep 2020 £560   F S S M T W T
Fri 25 Sep 2020 £525   F S S M T W T
Fri 02 Oct 2020 £495   F S S M T W T
Fri 09 Oct 2020 £525   F S S M T W T
Fri 16 Oct 2020 £615   F S S M T W T
Fri 23 Oct 2020 £615   F S S M T W T
Fri 30 Oct 2020 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £255, 4 £295, 5 £335, 6 £365 week £395
Fri 06 Nov 2020 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 13 Nov 2020 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 20 Nov 2020 £395   F S S M T W T
Fri 27 Nov 2020 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 04 Dec 2020 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 11 Dec 2020 £395 SB  F S S M T W T
Mon 21 Dec 2020 £695   M T W T F S S
Mon 28 Dec 2020 £695   M T W T F S S

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

  • Siabod - Traditional style newly converted cottage.
  • Tryfan - Contemporary style newly converted cottage.

View complete availability and tariff summary



Contact Details

contact details qr code

contact details

Please use our contact form or contact Mrs Eirian Ifan at:

Llannerch Goch, Capel Garmon, Betws-y-Coed, Snowdonia,
North Wales. LL26 0RL. UK

01690 710261stay@betwsycoed.co.uk