self catering cottage accommodation

Availability and Prices - The Old Coach House

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

If you are requesting a booking, please see our terms and conditions. Once a reservation is made you can use our booking form to confirm the booking.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking.

This 17th Century beamed cottage sleeps 4. Free Wi-Fi. We welcome 1 dog

Latest News

12th December 3 nights £360, 4 £400 and then from 7th January WINTER BREAKS:- 3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 week £490...... 1 dog welcome £5 per night

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Fri 03 Dec 2021 £490 SB  F S S M T W T  
Fri 10 Dec 2021 £400 SB  F S S M T W T
Sun 12th Dec 3 nights £360, 4 £400
Fri 17 Dec 2021 £920 SB  F S S M T W T  
3 night £360, 4 £400 up until 20th Dec. CHRISTMAS from Tues 21st Dec £920
Tue 21 Dec 2021 £920   T W T F S S M  
Tue 28 Dec 2021 £920   T W T F S S M  
Fri 31 Dec 2021 £490 SB  F S S M T W T  
Fri 07 Jan 2022 £360 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights Fri 7th January 2 £360
Fri 14 Jan 2022 £430 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490, can be added to following week
Fri 21 Jan 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Fri 28 Jan 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Fri 04 Feb 2022 £400 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490 can be added to following week
Fri 11 Feb 2022 £695 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 18 Feb 2022 £720   F S S M T W T
Fri 25 Feb 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Fri 04 Mar 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Fri 11 Mar 2022 £400 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490 can be added to previous week
Fri 18 Mar 2022 £295 SB  F S S M T W T
Sun 20th March 2 nights £295
Fri 25 Mar 2022 £595 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 01 Apr 2022 £950   F S S M T W T  
Fri 08 Apr 2022 £950   F S S M T W T  
Fri 15 Apr 2022 £950   F S S M T W T  
Fri 22 Apr 2022 £620   F S S M T W T
Fri 29 Apr 2022 £750   F S S M T W T
Fri 06 May 2022 £650   F S S M T W T
Fri 13 May 2022 £650   F S S M T W T
Fri 20 May 2022 £655   F S S M T W T
Fri 27 May 2022 £1090   F S S M T W T  
Fri 03 Jun 2022 £995   F S S M T W T
Jubilee
Fri 10 Jun 2022 £720   F S S M T W T
Fri 17 Jun 2022 £720   F S S M T W T
Fri 24 Jun 2022 £740   F S S M T W T
Fri 01 Jul 2022 £795   F S S M T W T
Fri 08 Jul 2022 £850   F S S M T W T
Fri 15 Jul 2022 £1090   F S S M T W T
Fri 22 Jul 2022 £1090   F S S M T W T
Fri 29 Jul 2022 £1090   F S S M T W T  
Fri 05 Aug 2022 £1090   F S S M T W T  
Fri 12 Aug 2022 £1090   F S S M T W T  
Fri 19 Aug 2022 £1090   F S S M T W T
Fri 26 Aug 2022 £1090   F S S M T W T
Fri 02 Sep 2022 £695   F S S M T W T
Fri 09 Sep 2022 £650   F S S M T W T
Fri 16 Sep 2022 £650   F S S M T W T
Fri 23 Sep 2022 £650   F S S M T W T
Fri 30 Sep 2022 £595   F S S M T W T
Fri 07 Oct 2022 £595   F S S M T W T
Fri 14 Oct 2022 £695   F S S M T W T
Fri 21 Oct 2022 £845   F S S M T W T
Fri 28 Oct 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Fri 04 Nov 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Fri 11 Nov 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Fri 18 Nov 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Fri 25 Nov 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Fri 02 Dec 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Fri 09 Dec 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Fri 16 Dec 2022 £490 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £360, 4 £400, 5 £430, 6 £460 7 £490
Thu 22 Dec 2022 £940   T F S S M T W
Thu 29 Dec 2022 £940   T F S S M T W

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

  • Siabod - Traditional style newly converted cottage.
  • Tryfan - Contemporary style newly converted cottage.

View complete availability and tariff summary



Contact Details

contact details qr code

contact details

Please use our contact form or contact Mrs Eirian Ifan at:

Llannerch Goch, Capel Garmon, Betws-y-Coed, Snowdonia,
North Wales. LL26 0RL. UK

01690 71026107939 810005stay@betwsycoed.co.uk