self catering cottage accommodation

Availability and Prices - Siabod

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

If you are requesting a booking, please see our terms and conditions. Once a reservation is made you can use our booking form to confirm the booking.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking.

Snowdonia cottage sleeps 4 with en-suite rooms and has a traditional style. Free Wi-Fi.

Latest News

Available from 3rd January:- Winter Short breaks 3 nights £380, 4 £420, 5 £460, 6 £490 week £520

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Fri 03 Dec 2021 £520 SB  F S S M T W T  
Fri 10 Dec 2021 £520 SB  F S S M T W T  
Fri 17 Dec 2021 £520 SB  F S S M T W T  
3 nights £380, 4 £420
Mon 20 Dec 2021 £990   M T W T F S S  
Christmas week £990
Mon 27 Dec 2021 £990 SB  M T W T F S S  
New Year 4 nights £840, 5 £890, 6 £940 week £990
Tue 04 Jan 2022 £520 SB  T W T F S S M
3 nights £380, 4 £420, 5 £460, 6 £490 week £520
Fri 14 Jan 2022 £520 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £380, 4 £420, 5 £460, 6 £490 week £520
Fri 21 Jan 2022 £520 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £380, 4 £420, 5 £460, 6 £490 week £520
Fri 28 Jan 2022 £520 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £380, 4 £420, 5 £460, 6 £490 week £520
Fri 04 Feb 2022 £520 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £380, 4 £420, 5 £460, 6 £490 week £520
Fri 11 Feb 2022 £720   F S S M T W T
Fri 18 Feb 2022 £750   F S S M T W T
Fri 25 Feb 2022 £520 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £380, 4 £420, 5 £460, 6 £490 week £520
Fri 04 Mar 2022 £520 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £380, 4 £420, 5 £460, 6 £490 week £520
Fri 11 Mar 2022 £385 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £340, 4 £385, 5 £415, 6 £445 week £470 can be added to following week
Fri 18 Mar 2022 £520 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £380, 4 £420, 5 £460, 6 £490 week £520
Fri 25 Mar 2022 £650 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 01 Apr 2022 £990   F S S M T W T
Fri 08 Apr 2022 £990   F S S M T W T
Fri 15 Apr 2022 £990   F S S M T W T
Fri 22 Apr 2022 £660   F S S M T W T
Fri 29 Apr 2022 £795   F S S M T W T
Fri 06 May 2022 £690   F S S M T W T
Fri 13 May 2022 £690   F S S M T W T
Fri 20 May 2022 £690   F S S M T W T
Fri 27 May 2022 £1150   F S S M T W T  
Fri 03 Jun 2022 £1050   F S S M T W T
Jubilee
Fri 10 Jun 2022 £770   F S S M T W T
Fri 17 Jun 2022 £770   F S S M T W T
Fri 24 Jun 2022 £790   F S S M T W T
Fri 01 Jul 2022 £850   F S S M T W T
Fri 08 Jul 2022 £890   F S S M T W T
Fri 15 Jul 2022 £1150   F S S M T W T
Fri 22 Jul 2022 £1150   F S S M T W T
Fri 29 Jul 2022 £1150   F S S M T W T
Fri 05 Aug 2022 £1150   F S S M T W T
Fri 12 Aug 2022 £1150   F S S M T W T
Fri 19 Aug 2022 £1150   F S S M T W T
Fri 26 Aug 2022 £1150   F S S M T W T
Fri 02 Sep 2022 £750   F S S M T W T
Fri 09 Sep 2022 £690   F S S M T W T
Fri 16 Sep 2022 £690   F S S M T W T
Fri 23 Sep 2022 £690   F S S M T W T
Fri 30 Sep 2022 £650   F S S M T W T
Fri 07 Oct 2022 £650   F S S M T W T
Fri 14 Oct 2022 £725   F S S M T W T
Fri 21 Oct 2022 £890   F S S M T W T
Fri 28 Oct 2022 £520 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £380, 4 £420, 5 £460, 6 £490 week £520
Fri 04 Nov 2022 £520 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £380, 4 £420, 5 £460, 6 £490 week £520
Fri 11 Nov 2022 £520 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £380, 4 £420, 5 £460, 6 £490 week £520
Fri 18 Nov 2022 £520 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £380, 4 £420, 5 £460, 6 £490 week £520
Fri 25 Nov 2022 £520 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £380, 4 £420, 5 £460, 6 £490 week £520
Fri 02 Dec 2022 £520 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £380, 4 £420, 5 £460, 6 £490 week £520
Fri 09 Dec 2022 £520 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £380, 4 £420, 5 £460, 6 £490 week £520
Fri 16 Dec 2022 £520 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights £380, 4 £420, 5 £460, 6 £490 week £520
Thu 22 Dec 2022 £990   T F S S M T W
Thu 29 Dec 2022 £990   T F S S M T W

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

View complete availability and tariff summary



Contact Details

contact details qr code

contact details

Please use our contact form or contact Mrs Eirian Ifan at:

Llannerch Goch, Capel Garmon, Betws-y-Coed, Snowdonia,
North Wales. LL26 0RL. UK

01690 71026107939 810005stay@betwsycoed.co.uk