self catering cottage accommodation

Availability and Prices - Siabod

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

If you are requesting a booking, please see our terms and conditions. Once a reservation is made you can use our booking form to confirm the booking.

Click on the 'enquire' button to request a booking.

Snowdonia cottage sleeps 4 with en-suite rooms and has a traditional style. Free Wi-Fi.

Latest News

CHECK IN AND CHILL OUT!! 2 nights Saturday 3rd November £195. AUTUMN SHORT BREAKS:- From Week 10th November £425, 6 nights £395, 5 £370, 4 £340, 3 £295......

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status 
Sat 20 Oct 2018 £640   S S M T W T F  
Sat 27 Oct 2018 £640   S S M T W T F  
Sat 03 Nov 2018 £291 SB  S S M T W T F
2 nights from Sat 3rd November £195
Fri 09 Nov 2018 £370 SB  F S S M T W T
SHORT BREAKS:- 3 nights £295, 4 £340, 5 £370
Fri 16 Nov 2018 £370 SB  F S S M T W T
SHORT BREAKS:- 3 nights £295, 4 £340, 5 £370, 6 £395, week £425
Fri 23 Nov 2018 £425 SB  F S S M T W T
SHORT BREAKS:- 3 nights £295, 4 £340, 5 £370, 6 £395, week £425
Fri 30 Nov 2018 £425 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 07 Dec 2018 £425 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 14 Dec 2018 £425 SB  F S S M T W T
2 nights £195, 3 £295, 4 £340, 5 £370, 6 £395, week £425 + Sat 22nd + Sun 23rd available
Fri 21 Dec 2018 £750 SB  F S S M T W T
3 nights from Fri 21st £295, 2 £195 or can be added to previous week. New Year week from Thursday 27th £750
Thu 27 Dec 2018 £750   T F S S M T W
Fri 04 Jan 2019 £425 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 11 Jan 2019 £425 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 18 Jan 2019 £425 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 25 Jan 2019 £425 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 01 Feb 2019 £425 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 08 Feb 2019 £595   F S S M T W T
Fri 15 Feb 2019 £595   F S S M T W T
Fri 22 Feb 2019 £595   F S S M T W T
Fri 01 Mar 2019 £455 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 08 Mar 2019 £455 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 15 Mar 2019 £460 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 22 Mar 2019 £470 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 29 Mar 2019 £480 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 05 Apr 2019 £650   F S S M T W T
Fri 12 Apr 2019 £695   F S S M T W T
Fri 19 Apr 2019 £695   F S S M T W T  
Fri 26 Apr 2019 £565   F S S M T W T
Fri 03 May 2019 £595   F S S M T W T
Fri 10 May 2019 £615   F S S M T W T
Fri 17 May 2019 £615   F S S M T W T  
Fri 24 May 2019 £845   F S S M T W T
Fri 31 May 2019 £660   F S S M T W T
Fri 07 Jun 2019 £670   F S S M T W T
Fri 14 Jun 2019 £680   F S S M T W T
Fri 21 Jun 2019 £690   F S S M T W T
Fri 28 Jun 2019 £715   F S S M T W T
Fri 05 Jul 2019 £750   F S S M T W T
Fri 12 Jul 2019 £845   F S S M T W T
Fri 19 Jul 2019 £845   F S S M T W T
Fri 26 Jul 2019 £845   F S S M T W T
Fri 02 Aug 2019 £850   F S S M T W T  
Fri 09 Aug 2019 £845   F S S M T W T
Fri 16 Aug 2019 £845   F S S M T W T
Fri 23 Aug 2019 £845   F S S M T W T
Fri 30 Aug 2019 £695   F S S M T W T
Fri 06 Sep 2019 £650   F S S M T W T
Fri 13 Sep 2019 £615   F S S M T W T
Fri 20 Sep 2019 £595   F S S M T W T
Fri 27 Sep 2019 £540   F S S M T W T
Fri 04 Oct 2019 £530   F S S M T W T
Fri 11 Oct 2019 £550   F S S M T W T
Fri 18 Oct 2019 £660   F S S M T W T
Fri 25 Oct 2019 £660   F S S M T W T
Fri 01 Nov 2019 £435 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 08 Nov 2019 £435 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 15 Nov 2019 £435 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 22 Nov 2019 £435 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 29 Nov 2019 £435 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 06 Dec 2019 £435 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 13 Dec 2019 £435 SB  F S S M T W T
Fri 20 Dec 2019 £750   F S S M T W T
Fri 27 Dec 2019 £750   F S S M T W T

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

View availability and tariff for:

View complete availability and tariff summary



Contact Details

contact details qr code

contact details

Please use our contact form or contact Mrs Eirian Ifan at:

Llannerch Goch, Capel Garmon, Betws-y-Coed, Snowdonia,
North Wales. LL26 0RL. UK

01690 710261stay@betwsycoed.co.uk